Staff

Amos Babalola

Refugee Sponsorship Worker

Anu Sharma

Child/Parent Program Manager

Azaria Wolday

Program Manager

Biniam Kefla

IT Assistant

bkefla@northw.ca
416-748-0788

Blanca Elizabeth Alvarez

Settlement Counselor

Dieynaba Gadio

Child Care Worker

dgadio@northw.ca

416-746-0441

Fran├žois Yabit

Executive Director

Idrees Sharif

Settlement Counselor

Iffat Malik

Senior's Program Manager

Jenny Dai

Child Care Worker

jdai@northw.ca

416-746-0441

Josephine Lasu

Child Care Worker

Kevin Jagrup

Community Outreach Worker

Khadiga Abdelrhman

Settlement Counselor

Lina Palacio

Childcare & Senior's Coordinator

lpalacio@northw.ca

416-398-0030

Mansoora Effat

Senior's Program Assistant

Martha Paredes

Child Care Worker

mparedes@northw.ca
416-398-0030

Mohamed Forsa

Settlement Counselor

Neima Saeed

Administrative Assistant

Samuel Aaron Felipe

Junior Web Developer

sfelipe@northw.ca
416-748-0788

Silva Kodra

Senior Worker

Vivian Khoshaba

Receptionist

vkhoshaba@northw.ca

416-748-0788